DELAC Calendar 2017

DELAC Calendar 2017

DELAC Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
DELAC Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CABE Annual Conference
Date: Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CABE Annual Conference
Date: Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CABE Annual Conference
Date: Friday, Mar 31, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CABE Annual Conference
Date: Saturday, Apr 01, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DELAC Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DELAC Meeting
Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
DELAC Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
DELAC Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
DELAC Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM