List of Upcoming Events

Events Date Time
LCAP Meeting Tuesday, February 04, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, February 06, 2020 06:00pm
Lincoln's Birthday - AUHSD Closed Monday, February 10, 2020
Presidents' Day - AUHSD Closed Monday, February 17, 2020
LCAP Meeting Thursday, February 27, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, March 05, 2020 10:00am
LCAP Meeting Thursday, March 12, 2020 06:00pm
Last Day of Spring Break - AUHSD Closed Friday, March 27, 2020
LCAP Meeting Thursday, April 02, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, April 09, 2020 06:00pm
LCAP Meeting Thursday, April 16, 2020 06:00pm
LCAP Meeting Thursday, April 30, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, May 07, 2020 06:00pm
Memorial Day - AUHSD Closed Monday, May 25, 2020
Board of Trustees Meeting (LCAP Presentation) Thursday, June 11, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, June 18, 2020 06:00pm
Independence Day Observed - AUHSD Closed Friday, July 03, 2020
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, July 16, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, August 13, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, September 17, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, October 15, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2020 06:00pm