List of Upcoming Events

Events Date Time
Board of Trustees Special Meeting Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00am
Thanksgiving Day AUHSD Closed Thursday, November 28, 2019
Black Friday - AUHSD Closed Friday, November 29, 2019
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, December 12, 2019 06:00pm
Christmas Eve - AUHSD Closed Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day - AUHSD Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve - AUHSD Closed Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day - AUHSD Closed Wednesday, January 01, 2020 08:00am
Martin Luther King Day - AUHSD Closed Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln's Birthday - AUHSD Closed Monday, February 10, 2020
Presidents' Day - AUHSD Closed Monday, February 17, 2020
Last Day of Spring Break - AUHSD Closed Friday, March 27, 2020
Memorial Day - AUHSD Closed Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Observed - AUHSD Closed Friday, July 03, 2020