Board of Trustees Meetings

Meetings Date Time
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, January 16, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, February 06, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, March 05, 2020 10:00am
Board of Trustees Special Meeting Friday, March 13, 2020 01:00pm
Board of Trustees Emergency Meeting Friday, March 13, 2020 01:45pm
LCAP Meeting-Cancelled Thursday, April 02, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, April 09, 2020 10:00am
LCAP Meeting-Cancelled Thursday, April 16, 2020 06:00pm
LCAP Meeting-Cancelled Thursday, April 30, 2020 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, May 07, 2020 10:00am
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, June 18, 2020 10:00am
Board of Trustees Special Meeting Thursday, July 02, 2020 10:00am
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:00am
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, August 13, 2020 04:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, September 17, 2020 04:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, October 15, 2020 04:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 04:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2020 04:00pm