Board of Trustees Meetings 2016

Anaheim Union High School District Website Banner

Board of Trustees Meetings 2016

Calendar 2016 Board Meeting Calendar

Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Special Board of Trustees Meeting
Date: Thursday, Mar 24, 2016
Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting - Notice of Public Hearing - Educator Effectiveness Block Grant Plan
Date: Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting - Notice of Public Hearing - LCAP and Annual Update
Date: Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting (LCAP Presentation)
Date: Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Special Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Public Hearing, Sufficiency of Textbooks and Instructional Materials
Date: Thursday, Sep 08, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Sep 08, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting Notice
Date: Thursday, Sep 08, 2016
Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Notice for Public Hearing
Date: Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Special Board Meeting Regarding Lincoln Street Widening
Date: Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016
Time: 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Special Board Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016
Time: 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting
Date: Thursday, Dec 08, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM