Department Directory

Department Directory

AUHSD INFORMATION DESK / TEL: (714) 999-3511  FAX: (714) 520-9754

Hernandez, Maria
District Rceptionist
(714) 999-3511
Send an email: hernandez_ma@auhsd.us


BOARD OF TRUSTEES / TEL: (714) 999-3503

Anna L. Piercy, President

Katherine H. Smith, Clerk

Al Jabbar, Assistant Clerk

Brian O'Neal, Member

Annemarie Randle-Trejo, Member

Paulina Morales
Interim Assistant
(714) 999-3503
Send an email: morales_p@auhsd.us


SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE / TEL: (714) 999-3502

Matsuda, Michael B
AUHSD Superintendent
(714) 999-3502
Send an email: cobian_c@auhsd.us

Cobian, Consuelo A
Senior Executive Assistant
(714) 999-3502
Send an email: cobian_c@auhsd.us

 

Riel, Jeffrey John
Counsel, Special Education
(714) 999-5685 / FAX: (714) 999-0622
Send an email: riel_j@auhsd.us

Bevins, Christina Louise
Legal Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-5698 / FAX: (714) 999-0622
Send an email: bevins_c@auhsd.us

 

Karlak, Patricia J
Public Information Officer
(714) 999-5662
Send an email: karlak_p@auhsd.us

Hernandez, Maria
District Rceptionist
(714) 999-3511 / FAX: (714) 520-9754
Send an email: hernandez_ma@auhsd.us


BUSINESS SERVICES

 

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT, BUSINESS SERVICES

Jennifer Root
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
(714) 999-3555
Send an email: root_j@auhsd.us

Estela Casarez (Spanish Speaker)
Executive Assistant
(714) 999-3555
Send an email: casarez_e@auhsd.us


ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL

Karen Orr
Accounting Manager
(714) 999-2382
Send an email: orr_k@auhsd.us

Dayna Arbiso
Senior Accounting Technician
(714) 999-3595
Send an email: arbiso_d@auhsd.us

Erin Baker
Payroll Supervisor
(714) 999-5693
Send an email: baker_e@auhsd.us

Payroll Certificated
(714) 999-3592
Send an email: baker_e@auhsd.us

Payroll Classified
(714) 999-3593
Send an email: baker_e@auhsd.us

Payroll Certificated Substitute
(714) 999-3594
Send an email: baker_e@auhsd.us

Payroll Classified Substitute
(714) 999-5694
Send an email: baker_e@auhsd.us

 


BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Jeri Chinarian
Director, Business Operations
(714) 999-5677
Send an email: chinarian_j@auhsd.us

Trang "Angel" Dam
Business Technician
(714) 999-3555
Send an email: dam_a@auhsd.us


COMMUNITY FACILITIES

Lynn Nakayama
Community Use of Facilities Supervisor
(714) 999-2189
Send an email: nakayama_l@auhsd.us

 


FACILITIES PLANNING, DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION

Patricia Neely, AIA
Director, Facilities Planning, Design And Construction
(714) 999-3505
Send an email: neely_p@auhsd.us

Arturo Lavenant
Assistant Director
(714) 999-2188
Send an email: lavenant_a@auhsd.us

Leticia Hauck
Program Support
(714) 999-5454
Send an email: hauck_l@auhsd.us

Vesselin Ninov
Assistant Director
(714) 999-5456
Send an email: ninov_v@auhsd.us

Jennifer Keys
Contract Specialist
(714) 999-2380
Send an email: keys_j@auhsd.us

 


FOOD SERVICES

Orlando Griego
Director, Food Services
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: griego_o@auhsd.us

Tiffanie Bas
Assistant Director
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: bas_t@auhsd.us

Sherry Alamia
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: alamia_s@auhsd.us

Jane Maerki
Supervisor
(714) 999-2435
Send an email: maerki_j@auhsd.us

Julie Thrum
Supervisor
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: thrum_j@auhsd.us

Thomas Bonikowski
Supervisor
(714) 999-3560
Send an email: bonikowski_t@auhsd.us


MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS

Lance Bidnick
Director, Maintenance and Operations
(714) 999-3581
Send an email: bidnick_l@auhsd.us

Rochelle Atwood
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3581
Send an email: atwood_r@auhsd.us

Albert Guerrero
Maintenance Manager
(714) 999-3581
Send an email: guerrero_a@auhsd.us

George Moreno
Maintenance Foreman
(714) 999-7758
Send an email: moreno_g@auhsd.us

Juliann Ferguson
Energy Manager
(714) 483-3370
Send an email: ferguson_ju@auhsd.us


PURCHASING AND CENTRAL SERVICES

GRAPHIC ARTS TEL: (714) 999-3578 / PURCHASING TEL: (714) 999-3602 / WAREHOUSE TEL: (714) 999-3573

Bradley Minami
Director, Purchasing and Central Services
(714) 999-3602
Send an email: minami_b@auhsd.us

Joanie Taurman
Senior Administrative Procurement Assistant
(714) 999-3602
Send an email: taurman_j@auhsd.us

Richard Erb
Warehouse Supervisor
(714) 999-3574
Send an email: erb_r@auhsd.us

Tim Ericson
Graphic Arts Program Support  
(714) 999-3578
Send an email: ericson_t@auhsd.us


RISK MANAGEMENT / HEALTH BENEFITS

Maricela Rowan
Workers’ Compensation Tech.
(714) 999-5620
Send an email: rowan_m@auhsd.us

Laura Jacobs
Benefits Tech.
(714) 999-3591
Send an email: jacobs_l@auhsd.us


TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Matt Thomas
Director, Transportation Services
(714) 999-3540 Dispatch
Send an email: thomas_m@auhsd.us

Patricia Prieto
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3540 Dispatch
Send an email: prieto_l@auhsd.us

Scott McDonough
Garage Supervisor
(714) 999-3540 Dispatch
Send an email: mcdonough_s@auhsd.us

Craig Gay
Driver Instructor
(714) 999-3540 Dispatch
Send an email: gay_c@auhsd.us

Scott Sangren
Transportation Dispatcher
(714) 999-3540 Dispatch
Send an email: sangren_s@auhsd.us

Rob Lewis
Transportation Dispatcher
(714) 999-3540 Dispatch
Send an email: lewis_r@auhsd.us


EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

 

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT, EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Dr. Jaron Fried
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
(714) 999-3558
Send an email: fried_j@auhsd.us

Maribel Melena
Executive Assistant
(714) 999-3557
Send an email: melena_ma@auhsd.us


ASSESSMENT AND EVALUATION

Stephanie Henry, Ed.D.
Director, Assessment and Evaluation
(714) 999-5641
Send an email: henry_s@auhsd.us

Teresa Rodarte (Spanish Speaker)
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-2169
Send an email: rodarte_t@auhsd.us

Araceli Correa-Arrizon
Assessment Tech.
(714) 999-3554
Send an email: arrizon_a@auhsd.us

 


ATHLETICS PROGRAMS JHS

MaryJo Cooke Elliott
District Intramural Director
(714) 999-3794
Send an email: elliott_m@auhsd.us

 


CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER, EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Manuel Colon
Chief Academic Officer, Educational Services
(714) 765-7828
Send an email: colon_m@auhsd.us

Lucy Lopez (Spanish Speaker)
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3575
Send an email: lopez_l@auhsd.us


COORDINATING HEALTH SERVICES

Veronica Medina, MSN, RN, NP
District Nurse
(714) 999-0814
Send an email: medina_v@auhsd.us

 


CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION / INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Dr. Dianne Donnelly-Toscano, Ed.D.
Director, Curriculum and Instruction/Instructional Support Services
(714) 999-3585
Send an email: donnelly_d@auhsd.us

Patty Arredondo (Spanish Speaker)
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3563
Send an email: arredondo_p@auhsd.us

Jackie Counts
Professional Learning Program Administrator
(714) 999-2181
Send an email: counts_j@auhsd.us

MJ Cooke Elliott
P21 Coordinator/Intramurals
(714) 999-3794
Send an email: elliott_m@auhsd.us

Patty Hatcher
Health Curriculum Specialist, AIM Program Coordinator
(714) 999-3565
Send an email: hatcher_p@auhsd.us

Scott Reindl
Career Readiness Specialist
(714) 999-3597
Send an email: reindl_s@auhsd.us


EDUCATION & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY / TEL: (714) 999-3765   FAX: (714) 758-0571

Erik Greenwood
Chief Technology Officer, Education & Information Technology
(714) 999-3765
Send an email: greenwood@auhsd.us

Michelle Eichenauer
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3765
Send an email: eichenauer_m@auhsd.us

Cappeluti, Matt
Education Technology Supervisor, Education & Information Technology
Send an email: cappeluti_m@auhsd.us

 

 

Education & Information Technology Team

Canseco, William
Network Technician

Cooper, James
Network Technician

Dumas, Willie
IS Specialist I

Eichenauer, Michelle
Senior Admin Assistant

Greenwood, Erik
Chief Technology Officer

Jones, Jason
Programmer Analyst

Lee, Karen
Webmaster

Leef, Lainie
IS Specialist I

Moine, Max
Network Analyst

Pham, Trung
System Administrator

Saldivar, Hector
Network Analyst

Schickler, Stephen
Network Technician

Williamson, Lori
IS Specialist II

 

TST's LOCATIONS / DAYS AND PHONE NUMBERS
2016 / 2017

NAME
SITE
WORK DAYS
WORK HOURS
CELL NUMBERS
Adolfo Marrero
Brookhurst
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
936-5205
Brad Watrous
Savanna
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
936-5140
Carlo Coles
Ball
M - F
7:00 - 3:30
936-3209
Chris  Johnson
South
M - F
7:00 - 3:30
936-5124
Danny Nguyen
Anaheim
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
757-7929
Don Small
Orangeview
M - F
6:30 - 3:00
936-5194
Edward Ramirez
Loara
M - F
8:00 - 4:30
936-3439
James Barry
Anaheim
M - F
7:00 - 3:30
936-3207
Joe Bui
Western
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
240-8103
John Lowe
Kennedy
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
920-7187
Johnny Mora
Sycamore
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
936-5809
Jonathan Choi
Walker
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
936-5214
Mike Bennett
Dale
M - F
7:00  - 3:30
936-5187
Ron Parker
Cypress
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
936-5158
Sandy Smith
Cypress / Hope
T - Th / M W F
7:30 - 4:00
757-7972
Stephen Hoos
Katella
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
936-5614
Trung Le  "Lee"
Oxford
M - F
7:15 - 3:45
287-2599
Wen Chi Wei
Lexington
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
757-8013
William Fields
Trident
M - F
7:30 - 4:00
936-5678

ENGLISH LEARNER AND MULTILINGUAL SERVICES

Bryant, Renae
Director, English Learner and Multilingual Services
(714) 999-3568
Send an email: bryant_r@auhsd.us

Estela Casarez (Spanish Speaker)
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3555
Send an email: casarez_e@auhsd.us

Liberato Figueroa
Language Assessment Center (LAC) Supervisor/Program Administrator
(714) 999-3788
Send an email: figueroa_l@auhsd.us

Martha Salcedo (Spanish Speaker)
Program Support
(714) 999-3788
Send an email: salcedo_m@auhsd.us


GUIDANCE AND STUDENT SERVICES

Program Support, Transcripts:
Stacy Musgrave
Secretary-Program Support
(714)999-3586
Send an email: musgrave_s@auhsd.us

School Counseling:
Terri Kipp
Administrative Assistant
(714)999-3567
Send an email: kipp_t@auhsd.us

Parent Involvement:
Araceli Chavez
Parent Involvement Specialist
(714)999-3788
Send an email: chavez_ar@auhsd.us

McKinney-Vento and Foster Youth Programs:
Adela Cruz, LCSW, PPS
Program Administrator
Tel: 714-999-7734 Mobile: 714-404-9062
Send an email: cruz_ad@auhsd.us


SPECIAL PROGRAMS

Dr. Susan Stocks, Ed.D.
Director, Special Programs
(714) 999-3579
Send an email: stocks_s@auhsd.us

Linda Lavamaki
Senior Administrative Assistant Program Support
(714) 999-5408
Send an email: lavamaki_l@auhsd.us

Judy Ocequera
Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3577
Send an email: ocequera_j@auhsd.us

Linda Welsh
Program Support
(714) 999-3571
Send an email: welsh_l@auhsd.us


SPECIAL YOUTH SERVICES / TEL: (714) 999-3526

Janet Queneau
Director, Special Youth Services
(714) 999-3528
Send an email: queneau_j@auhsd.us

Cherylin Lew, O.T.D.
Coordinator, Special Youth Services
(714) 999-3527
Send an email: lew_c@auhsd.us

Angelica Flores
Senior Administrative Assistant
Ph: 714-999-6756 Fax: 714-999-0622
Send an email: flores_a@auhsd.us

Marcie Robles-Leos (Spanish Speaker)
Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3529
Send an email: robles_m@auhsd.us

Michele Montes
Program Support
(714) 999-2392
Send an email: montes_m@auhsd.us

Mercedes Galvez (Spanish Speaker)
Program Support
(714) 999-3534
Send an email: galvez_m@auhsd.us

Ivy Encinas
Program Support
(714) 999-3532
Send an email: encinas_i@auhsd.us

Sandy Halliburton
Program Support
(714) 999-2398
Send an email: halliburton_s@auhsd.us


STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES / TEL: (714) 999-5654

Shanna Egans , Ed.D.
Director, Student Support Services
(714) 999-5654
Send an email: egans_s@auhsd.us

Ramirez, Sandra
Senior Administrative Assistant Program Support
(714) 999-5654
Send an email: ramirez_s@auhsd.us

Program Support, Student Transfers:
Alicia Ramirez
(714) 999-2171
Send an email: ramirez_a@auhsd.us

Child Welfare and Attendance Liaison:
Juana Farman
(714) 999-5968
Send an email: farman_j@auhsd.us

Program Administrator, Attendance:
Charles Hernandez (Chuck)
(714) 999-5691
Send an email: hernandez_ch@auhsd.us

Project Coordinator, Tobacco-Use Prevention Education (TUPE):
Vicky Azevedo, M.Ed.
(714) 999-2437
Send an email: azevedo_v@auhsd.us

Program Administrator, McKinney-Vento and Foster Youth Programs:
Adela Cruz, LCSW, PPS
Tel: (714) 999-7734
Mobil: 714-404-9062
Send an email: cruz_ad@auhsd.us

 


TEACHER SUPPORT AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT / TEL: (714) 999-5601

Jackie Counts
Program Administrator
(714) 999-2181
Send an email: counts_j@auhsd.us

 


HUMAN RESOURCES CERTIFICATED

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT, HUMAN RESOURCES CERTIFICATED / TEL: (714) 999-3544

Brad Jackson
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources Certificated
(714) 999-0816
Send an email: jackson_b@auhsd.us

Liliana Carrillo
Executive Assistant
(714) 999-3544
Send an email: carrillo_l@auhsd.us

Natali Villareal
Secretary, Program Support
(714) 999-0816
Send an email: villareal_n@auhsd.us

 


DIRECTOR, HUMAN RESOURCES CERTIFICATED / TEL: (714) 999-3544

Darrick Garcia
Director, Human Resources Certificated
(714) 999-5098
Send an email: garcia_d@auhsd.us

Jeannette Landgraf
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-6937
Send an email: landgraf_j@auhsd.us

Julissa Germano
Sr. Credential Technician
Send an email: germano_j@auhsd.us

Nancy Saucedo
Credential Technician
Send an email: saucedo_n@auhsd.us


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, HUMAN RESOURCES CLASSIFIED / TEL: (714) 999-3548   FAX: (714) 220-4502

Brandon Tietze
Executive Director, HR
Tel:(714) 999-5667
Send an email: Tietze_b@auhsd.us

Jeff Gilbert
HR Assistant
Tel:(714) 999-3549
Send an email: gilbert_j@auhsd.us

Melanie Thomasson
Employee Relations Analyst
Tel:(714) 999-2576
Send an email: thomasson_m@auhsd.us

Main Number
Tel:(714) 999-3548

Fax Number
Tel:(714) 220-4502

Marie Ragazzo
HR Analyst
Tel:(714) 765-7824
Send an email: ragazzo_m@auhsd.us

Aldaberto Hernandez
HR Analyst
Tel:(714) 999-5933
Send an email: hernandez_a@auhsd.us

Maryam Daghighian
HR Technician
Tel:(714) 999-7756
Send an email: daghighian_m@auhsd.us

Natalie Durley
HR Technician
Tel:(714) 999-7718
Send an email: durley_n@auhsd.us

Michelle Steck
HR Technician
Tel: (714) 765-7826
Send an email: steck_m@auhsd.us


PERSONNEL COMMISSION MEMBER / TEL: (714) 999-3548   FAX: (714) 220-4502

Personnel Commission Member:
Paul Andresen
Audrey Cherep
Charles Darrington

Jeff Gilbert
HR Assistant
(714) 999-3549
Send an email: gilbert_j@auhsd.us