Human Resources - Certificated

Human Resources - Certificated

Directory / Tel: (714) 999-3544

Brad Jackson
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources Certificated
(714) 999-0816
Send an email: jackson_b@auhsd.us

 

Liliana Carrillo
Executive Assistant
(714) 999-3544
Send an email: carrillo_l@auhsd.us

Natali Villareal
Secretary Program Support
(714) 999-1617
Send an email: villareal_n@auhsd.us

 

Darrick Garcia
Director, Human Resources Certificated
(714) 999-5098
Send an email: garcia_d@auhsd.us

 

Jeannette Landgraf
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-6937
Send an email: landgraf_j@auhsd.us

Julissa Germano
Senior Credential Technician
(714) 999-3545
Send an email: germano_j@auhsd.us

Nancy Saucedo
Credential Technician
(714) 999-6949
Send an email: saucedo_n@auhsd.us