Virtual Staff

AUHSD e-Learning: Virtual Staff

Virtual Staff: 2015-2016 Teachers

 

Program Overview  ~   Contact Information  ~   Courses  ~   Course Description  ~   FAQ's  ~   Log In Instructions  ~   Registration Process  ~   Virtual Staff

 

 

John Bautista - (Reading Movies) Katella High School
bautista_j@auhsd.us

Brian Castelli (Health) - Anaheim High School
castelli_b@auhsd.us

Mark Churchill (Web Page Design) - Kennedy High School
churchill_m@auhsd.us

Beau Gasinski (Business Systems & Technology) - Kennedy High School
gasinski_m@auhsd.us

Beth Harper (AP Statistics, AP Computer Science) - Loara High School
harper_b@auhsd.us

Ros Pryor (Dystopian Literature/Myth and the Hero's Journey) - Western High School
pryor_r@auhsd.us

Ryan Ruelas (Psychology [AP], Psychology, & European History [AP]) - Anaheim High School
ruelas_r@auhsd.us

Kasey Spencer (AP English Composition) - Oxford Academy
spencer_k@auhsd.us

Jenifer Zinn (English 2 HP) - Kennedy High School
zinn_j@auhsd.us