Executive Director, Human Resources, Classified

Executive Director, Human Resources Classified

Directory / Tel: (714) 999-3548   Fax: (714) 220-4502

Brandon Tietze
Executive Director, Human Resources Classified
(714) 999-5667
Send an email: tietze_b@auhsd.us

Jeff Gilbert
HR Assistant
(714) 999-3549
Send an email: gilbert_j@auhsd.us

 

Effective July 1st, 2015 the Personnel Commission/Human Resources classified staff are relocating across the parking lot, to the eastern-most portable, next to the Food Services department.  The address and phone extensions for the affected staff will remain the same.

The following staff members will be included in this relocation:

Brandon Tietze
Executive Director, Human Resources Classified
(714) 999-5667
Send an email: tietze_b@auhsd.us

Jeff Gilbert
HR Assistant
(714) 999-3549
Send an email: gilbert_j@auhsd.us

Marie Ragazzo
HR Analyst
(714) 765-7824
Send an email: ragazzo_m@auhsd.us

Melanie Thomasson
Employee Relations Analyst
(714) 999-2576
Send an email: thomasson_me@auhsd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Robles
Associate HR Analyst
(714) 999-5933

Michelle Eichenauer
HR Technician
(714) 765-7826
Send an email: eichenauer_m@auhsd.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Koch
HR Technician
(714) 999-5680
Send an email: koch_v@auhsd.k12.ca.us

Lilia Palos-Bergado
HR Technician
(714) 999-7756
Send an email: palosbergado_l@auhsd.us

Natalie Durley
HR Technician
(714) 999-7718
Send an email: durley_n@auhsd.us