Special Youth Services

Anaheim Union High School District Website Banner

Special Youth Services

Department: Educational Services / Tel: (714) 999-3526


Janet Queneau
Director, Special Youth Services
email: queneau_j@auhsd.us

 


Cherylin Lew, O.T.D.
Coordinator, Special Youth Services
email: lew_c@auhsd.us

 

 

 

Support Staff

Senior Administrative Assistant, Angelica Flores / email: flores_a@auhsd.us

Program Support:

Marcie Robles-Leos (Spanish Speaker) / email: robles_m@auhsd.us

Bonnie Taylor / email: taylor_b@auhsd.us

Michele Montes / email: montes_m@auhsd.us

Mercedes Galvez (Spanish Speaker) email: galvez_m@auhsd.us

Ivy Encinas / email: encinas_i@auhsd.us

Sandy Halliburton / email: halliburton_s@auhsd.us

 

Area of Management

504

Advisory Team

Assistive Technology

Behavior Specialist

Compliance

Crisis Response

Curriculum Develop

District Nurse

Due Process

Health Services

Home Schooling

Hope School

Inclusion

Non Public Schools

Program Monitoring

Program Specialists

Psychologists

SE Aides/Dept. Chairs

SELPA

SE Student Teachers

Speech Lang Path

SPED Testing

Vocational Tran Couns

Workability

 

Parnt Portal

 

Staff Portal