Curriculum and Instruction / Instructional Support Services

Anaheim Union High School District Website Banner

Curriculum and Instruction / Instructional Support Services

Department: Educational Services / Tel: (714) 999-3563


Dr. Dianne Donnelly-Toscano, Ed.D.
Director, Curriculum and Instruction / Instructional Support Services
email: donnelly_d@auhsd.us

 

 

Support Staff

Senior Administrative Assistant, Patty Arredondo (Spanish Speaker) / email: arredondo_p@auhsd.us

Professional Learning Program Administrator, Jackie Counts / email: counts_j@auhsd.us

P21 Coordinator/Intramurals, MJ Cooke Elliott / email: elliott_m@auhsd.us

Health Curriculum Specialist, AIM Program Coordinator , Patty Hatcher / email: hatcher_p@auhsd.us

Career Readiness Specialist , Scott Reindl / email: reindl_s@auhsd.us

 

Area of Management

A-G Implementation

Anaheim Collaborative

BTSA Support #

Chapman Science Grant #

Community Flyers Approval

Conference Requests

Course Approvals

Course Catalog

Course Management Portal

CTE/ROP/Perkins Grant ^

Curriculum Administrators

Curriculum Specialists

Digital Library

e-Learning Program

District Librarian

Field Trips

GEAR-UP

Independent Learning Centers

Innovative Programs

Instructional Technology

Lesson Design Specialist (LDS) #

Master Schedules

Professional Development #

SPSA Implementation

Student Teachers

WASC

Workforce Board