Curriculum and Instruction / Instructional Support Services

Curriculum and Instruction / Instructional Support Services

Directory

Dr. Dianne Donnelly-Toscano, Ed.D.
Director, Curriculum and Instruction/Instructional Support Services
(714) 999-3585
Send an email: donnelly_d@auhsd.us

Patty Arredondo (Spanish Speaker)
Senior Administrative Assistant
(714) 999-3563
Send an email: arredondo_p@auhsd.us

Jackie Counts
Professional Learning Program Administrator
(714) 999-2181
Send an email: counts_j@auhsd.us

MJ Cooke Elliott
P21 Coordinator/Intramurals
(714) 999-3794
Send an email: elliott_m@auhsd.us

Patty Hatcher
Health Curriculum Specialist, AIM Program Coordinator
(714) 999-3565
Send an email: hatcher_p@auhsd.us

Scott Reindl
Career Readiness Specialist
(714) 999-3597
Send an email: reindl_s@auhsd.us

 

Area of Management

A-G Implementation

Anaheim Collaborative

BTSA Support #

Chapman Science Grant #

Community Flyers Approval

Conference Requests

Course Approvals

Course Catalog

Course Management Portal

CTE/ROP/Perkins Grant ^

Curriculum Administrators

Curriculum Specialists

Digital Library

e-Learning Program

District Librarian

Field Trips

GEAR-UP

Independent Learning Centers

Innovative Programs

Instructional Technology

Lesson Design Specialist (LDS) #

Master Schedules

Professional Development #

SPSA Implementation

Student Teachers

WASC

Workforce Board