Board of Trustees Meetings

Meetings Date Time
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, January 18, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, February 20, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, March 06, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, May 08, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting (LCAP Presentation) Thursday, June 07, 2018 06:00pm
Notice of Public Hearing for the Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) Thursday, June 07, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, June 14, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, July 12, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, August 16, 2018 06:00pm
Notice of Public Hearing for RFQ/P No. 2019-04 Thursday, September 13, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, September 13, 2018 06:00pm
Notice of Public Hearing for Sufficiency of Textbooks and Instructional Materials Thursday, September 13, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, October 11, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, November 08, 2018 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, December 13, 2018 06:00pm