2017 Board Meetings

Meetings Date Time
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, February 16, 2017 06:00pm
Special Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, February 22, 2017 06:30pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Tuesday, March 07, 2017 06:00pm
Special Board of Trustees Meeting Friday, March 24, 2017 10:30am
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, April 13, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Tuesday, May 09, 2017 06:00pm
BOT Special Meeting Tuesday, May 16, 2017 05:00pm
Public Hearing for the LCAP and Annual Update Thursday, June 08, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting (LCAP Presentation) Thursday, June 08, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, June 15, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, July 13, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, August 10, 2017 06:00pm
Special Board Of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, August 29, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, September 07, 2017 06:00pm
Public Hearing Notice - September 7, 2017 Thursday, September 07, 2017 07:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, October 05, 2017 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, November 02, 2017 06:00pm
Special Board Meeting at Savanna High School Auditorium Monday, November 06, 2017 05:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, December 07, 2017 06:00pm