2016 Board Meetings

Meetings Date Time
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, January 21, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, February 18, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, March 10, 2016 04:00pm
Special Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, March 24, 2016 12:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, April 14, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting (LCAP Presentation) Thursday, June 09, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting - Notice of Public Hearing - Educator Effectiveness Block Grant Plan Thursday, June 09, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting - Notice of Public Hearing - LCAP and Annual Update Thursday, June 09, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, June 16, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, July 14, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, August 11, 2016 06:00pm
Special Board of Trustees' Meeting Wednesday, August 17, 2016 04:00pm
Public Hearing, Sufficiency of Textbooks and Instructional Materials Thursday, September 08, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, September 08, 2016 06:00pm
Board of Directors Meeting Notice Thursday, September 08, 2016 08:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, October 13, 2016 06:00pm
Notice for Public Hearing Thursday, November 10, 2016 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, November 10, 2016 06:00pm
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 10, 2016 08:00pm
Special Board Meeting Tuesday, December 06, 2016 07:15pm
Special Board Meeting Regarding Lincoln Street Widening Tuesday, December 06, 2016 07:15pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, December 08, 2016 06:00pm