2015 Board Meetings

Meetings Date Time
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, January 15, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, February 12, 2015 06:00pm
Special Board of Trustees Meeting Friday, February 27, 2015 03:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, April 16, 2015 06:00pm
Special Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, April 30, 2015 06:30pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2015 06:00pm
Notice of Public Hearing for the Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) and Annual Update Monday, June 15, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Monday, June 15, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, June 18, 2015 06:00pm
Notice of Public Hearing Thursday, July 16, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, July 16, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Wednesday, August 19, 2015 06:00pm
Board of Directors Meeting Notice Wednesday, August 19, 2015 08:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, September 10, 2015 06:00pm
Notice of Public Hearing-Personnel Commission Appointment Thursday, October 22, 2015 06:00pm
Public Hearing Notice - Textbooks and Instructional Materials Thursday, October 22, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, October 22, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, November 05, 2015 06:00pm
Regular Board of Trustees' Meeting Thursday, December 10, 2015 06:00pm
Special Board of Trustees' meeting Thursday, December 17, 2015 06:00pm